Drivers Ed Solutions | Logout Edit Page

Adult Driver Ed Courses

If you are between the ages of 18-24, Texas law requires a 6-Hour adult driver ed course to be completed in order to obtain a Learner's Permit. A permit is needed to take behind-the-wheel driving lessons.

Choose from flexible behind-the-wheel drive times including weekday evenings and weekend mornings as early as 7 AM.


  • Adult Online Classroom

    Earn your license fast with our adult online course! 

    • TEA Approved Course #2876
    • Includes the Official DPS Test
    • 24/7 Customer Support based in Texas
    • Free streaming voice-over included
  • Online Defensive Driving Course

    Are you wishing to lower insurance rates or remove a traffic violation from their driving record? Take our six-hour defensive driving course online. 

    • TEA Approved Course #CP262
    • Lowest price allowed by law
    • Shortest, fastest course allowed by law
    • No final exam to stress over
    • Optional next-day certificate shipping

Private Behind-the-Wheel Lesson (2 Hours)

Dates are flexible
TBD
Open
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S

One two hour lesson

  • Adult Behind-the-Wheel

    • Six hours of behind-the-wheel instruction
      (normally done in four 1.5-hour sessions)
    • You must possess a valid Learner's Permit, Driver's License, or License with a B restriction before any driving lessons can be scheduled.
  • Adult Behind-the-Wheel with pick up

    • Six hours of behind-the-wheel instruction
      (normally done in four 1.5-hour sessions)
    • You must possess a valid Learner's Permit, Driver's License, or License with a B restriction before any driving lessons can be scheduled.
  • Behind-the-Wheel Lesson

    Sharpen your driving skills with a two-hour private driving lesson with one of our state certified driving instructors. You must possess a valid Learner's Permit, Driver's License, or License with a B restriction before any driving lessons can be scheduled.